School Logo
Log in

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Gallagher
Deputy Headteacher: Miss Baxter

Senior Management Team

English Leader: Mrs Meiring (Maternity Leave)
Maths Leader: Mrs Desai
EYFS/ Phonics Leader: Mrs Hanvey
SENDCo: Ms Abell

Pastoral Team

Senior Learning Mentor & DSL: Miss Adebisi
Learning Mentor & DSL: Miss Willis
Learning Mentor & DSL: Miss Prendergast
Family Support Worker & Attendance Leader: Miss Gibb

Office Staff & Site Manager

Mrs Jones
Mrs Whatmore
Site Manager: Mr Pastornicky

Nursery Staff

Class Teacher: Mrs Hanvey
Class Assistant: Mrs Kirkby

Reception Staff

Class Teacher & Geography Leader: Ms Mannion
Class Teacher & Music Leader: Mrs Shenton
Class Support: Ms Hollyoak
Class Support: Ms O'Neill
Class Support: Mrs Newey (maternity leave)

Year 1 Staff

Class Teacher & Art Leader: Miss Field
Class Teacher: Miss Khan
Class Teacher & R.E Leader: Mrs Hobday
Class Support Assistant: Mrs Kirkby

Year 2 Staff

Class Teacher: Mrs Newark
HLTA: Ms Lovell
Class Teacher: Miss Chumber
Class Support: Mrs Dixon

EYFS & KS1 Intervention Teachers

Teacher & R.E Leader: Mrs Hobday

Year 3 Staff

Class Teacher & Computing Leader: Mr Clarke
Class Teacher: Mr Willis
Class Teacher: Mrs Davies (maternity leave)
Class Support: Ms English
Class Support: Mrs Parvez (2 days)

Year 4 Staff

Class Teacher:Miss Parker
Class Teacher: Mr Hunt
Class Support: Mrs Smith

Year 5 Staff

Class Teacher & Science Lead: Ms Osborne
Class Teacher: Mr Stratford
Class Support

Year 6 Staff

Class Teacher & P.E Leader: Mr Shephard
Class Teacher & History Leader: Mrs McBride
Class Support: Miss Young
Class Support: Mrs Mullis

KS2 Intervention Teachers

Teacher & English Leader: Mrs Meiring
Teacher & Maths Leader: Mrs Desai
Teacher: Ms Best


Reading Support & Forest Sch Lead: Ms Hickin
Cookery & Welcomm Lead: Mrs Lovell

Physical Education Development Coaches

Mr Root
Mr Hetherington

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Goldsby
Ms Sheriff
Mrs Workman
Mrs Ind
Mrs Wicketts

Kitchen Staff